Bills announce 2019 captains

By Brandon J. Koch

The Buffalo Bills announced their captains for the 2019 season.

The future is now

Josh Allen, Tremaine Edmunds and Dion Dawkins are first time captains. Head coach Sean McDermott was consistent all summer about their leadership in the locker room.

Seasoned vets

Lorenzo Alexander, Stephen Hauschka and Reid Ferguson are captains once again. Hauschka and Ferguson lead the special teams.

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: